Admin

Staff Directory

NOMBRE
NAME
TITULO PROFESIONAL
JOBTITLE
MENSAJE DE VOZ
VOICE MAIL
 EMAIL
Acevedo, Debbie Secretari
Secretary
303-982-1628 Debbie.Acevedo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alvarez, Tiffany
Ms. Tiffany's Website
Cuarto Grado Tradicional
Fourth Grade Traditional
303-982-1600 Tiffany.Alvarez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bequette, Allison Musica
Music
303-982-1642 Allison.Bequette@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bukay Freeman, Annie JCMH Consejero escolar
JCMH School Based Counselor
303-982-1688 annief@jcmh.org
Castro-Michelsen, Alma Titulo 1
Title 1
303-982-1649 Alma.Castro-Michelsen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chumacero, Samanta
Ms. Sammy's Website
Educacion Fisica
Physical Education
303-982-1611 Samanta.Chumacero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Coverdell, Carla Bibliotecaria
Digital Teacher Librarian
303-982-0236 Carla.Coverdell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Coy, RuthAnn Musica Instrumental (Orquesta)
Instrumental Music (Orchestra)

Ruth.Coy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crist, Shari Asistente de la directora
Assistant Principal
303-982-6021 Shari.Crist@jeffco.k12.co.us
Doering, Shannon Intervencionista
Interventionist

Shannon.Doering@jeffco.k12.co.us
Duncan, Amanda
Ms. Amanda's 6th Grade Blog
Sexto Grado Dual Ingles/Espanol
Sixth Grade Dual English/Spanish
303-982-1721 Amanda.Duncan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Figliolino, Tom Mantenimiento
Facilities Manager
303-982-1693 Thomas.Figliolino@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gilchrist, Stephanie Kindergarten Dual/Ingles
Kindergarten Dual/English
303-982-1693 Stephanie.Gilchrist@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gonzalez, Vanessa  Quinto Grado Dual/Ingles
Fifth Grade Dual/English
303-982-1701 Vanessa.Gonzalez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Guerrero, Marisa Segundo Grado Dual/Espanol
Second Grade Dual/Spanish
303-982-1514 Marisa.Guerrero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Guillaume, Annette Intervencionista de lectoescritura
Literacy Interventionist
303-982-7667 Annette.Guillaume@jeffco.k12.co.us
Herrera-Barboza, Marcela Kindergarten Dual/Espanol
Kindergarten Dual/Spanish
303-982-1675 Marcela.Herrera-Barboza@jeffco.k12.co.us
Herrera, Melissa Kindergarten Tradicional
Kindergarten Traditional
303-982-2166 Melissa.Herrera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hiester, Leigh Directora
Principal
303-982-1655 Leigh.Hiester@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hoenig, Laura Tercer Grado Tradicional
Third Grade Traditional
303-982-4576 Laura.Hoenig@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hultine, Stephanie Primer grado tradicional
First Grade Traditional
303-982-1670 Stephanie.Hultine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hyland, Lisa Administradora de la Cafeteria
Cafeteria Manager
303-982-1667 Lisa.Hyland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Keller, Jolayne Coordinadora de instruccion
Instructional Coach
303-982-1764 Jolayne.Keller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kline, Aida Coordinadora bilingue
Dual Language Coach
303-982-5354 Aida.Kline@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leib, Pamela Directora de preescolar
Preschool Director
303-982-1681 Pam.Leib@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lowitsch, Valentina Tercer Grado Dual Ingles/Espanol
Third Grade Dual English/Spanish
303-982-1651 Valentina.Lowitsch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Menninger (Luebbert), Casey Sexto Grado Dual Ingles/Espanol
Sixth Grade Dual English/Spanish
303-982-1602 Casey.Luebbert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lyman, Brittney Sexto Grado tradicional
Sixth Grade Traditional
303-982-1689 Brittney.Lyman@jeffco.k12.co.us
McMahon, Sarah Arte
Art
303-982-1702 Sarah.McMahon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mallory, Kathy Segundo Grado Tradicional
Second Grade Traditional
303-982-6278 Kathleen.Mallory@jeffco.k12.co.us
Menninger, Julie Tercer Grado Dual Ingles/Espanol
3rd Grade Dual English/Spanish
303-982-1548 Julie.Menninger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Katharine Terapia del lenguaje
Speech/Language
303-982-1578 Katharine.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Molina, Kristin Educacion especial
Special Education
  Kristin.Molina@jeffco.k12.co.us
Montoya, Brie Primer Grado Dual/Ingles
First Grade Dual/English
303-982-3280 Gabrielle.Montoya@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mulholland, Holli Auxiliar de la Clinica
Clinic Aid
  Holli.Mulholland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ortiz, Vicky
Ms. Vicky's 4th Grade Website
Cuarto Grado Dual Ingles/Espanol
Fourth Grade Dual English/Spanish
303-982-1656 Eduviges.Ortiz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pearse, Kristin Quinto Grado Tradicional
Fifth Grade Traditional
303-982-1659 Kristin.Pearse@jeffco.k12.co.us
Penland, Brittany Terapia del lenguaje
Speech Language

Brittany.Penland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Phillips, Karie Trabajador social
Social Worker
303-982-1586 Karie.Phillips@jeffco.k12.co.us
Phillips, Sarah Educacion especial
Special Education
303-982-1618 Sarah.Phillips@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reich, Sara Maestra de ingles como segundo idioma
ESL Teacher
303-982-1643 Sara.Reich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rojas Russell, Pilar Educacion especial
Special Education
303-982-1796 Pilar.Rojas-Russell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shirley, Debra Directora del programa despues de la escuela
Project Prepare Director
303-982-1796 Debra.Shirley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Simkins, Rosa Primer Grado Dual/Espanol
First Grade Dual/Spanish
303-982-1663 Rosa.Simkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Soto-Rodriguez, Carissa
Ms. Carissa's 4th Grade Website
Cuarto Grado Dual Ingles/Espanol
Fourth Grade Dual English/Spanish
303-982-1819 Carissa.SotoRodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sprague, Hollie Segundo Grado Dual/Ingles
Second Grade Dual/English
303-982-1536 Hollie.Sprague@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stayton, Mary Secretaria
Secretary
303-982-7648 Mary.Stayton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vera, Angie Coordinadora de Apoyo a la Familia
Family Support Coordinator
303-982-1687 Angelica.Vera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Woodley, Amy Instrumental (Banda)
Instrumental (Band)
303-982-0561 Amy.Woodley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Woolworth, Teresa Quinto Grado Dual/Espanol
Fifth Grade Dual/Spanish
303-982-1677 Teresa.Woolworth@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.