Directorio Escolar Staff Directory

NOMBRE
NAME
TITULO PROFESIONAL
JOBTITLE
MENSAJE DE VOZ
VOICE MAIL
 EMAIL
Acevedo, Debbie Secretaria
Secretary

303-982-1628 Debbie.Acevedo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andrade, Marinelly Maestra de pre escolar
Preschool Teacher
303-982-9853  Marinelly.Andrade@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bateman, Mary Enfermera del distrito
District R.N.
use email please  Mary.Bateman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bilger, Elena Segundo grado Dual/Español Second Grade Dual/Spanish 303-982-1630
Elena.Bilger@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Castro-Michelsen, Alma Kindergarten dual/Español
Kindergarten Dual/Spanish
303-982-1610 Alma.Castro-Michelsen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Caviedes, Nidya Maestra de ciencias de la escuela intermedia
Middle School Science
303-982-1733  Nidya.Caviedes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chumacero, Samanta
Educación física
Physical Education
303-982-1611 Samanta.Chumacero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cochenour, Lauren Coordinadora de familias de recursos Family Liason    
Cole, Julie  Quinto grado Dual/Español
Fifth Grade Dual/Spanish
303-982-1796  Julie.Cole@jeffco.k12.co.us
Coverdell, Carla Bibliotecaria
Digital Teacher Librarian
303-982-0236 Carla.Coverdell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crist, Shari Subdirectora
Assistant Principal
303-982-6021 Shari.Crist@jeffco.k12.co.us
Curtiss, Caroline Psicóloga
Psychologist
303-982-1021  Caroline.Curtiss@jeffco.k12.co.us
Diaz,
Jesus
Maestro de arte
Art Teacher
303-982-1752  Jesus.Diaz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Diaz,
Maria
Especialista del lenguaje
SPED Learning Specialist
303-982-1396  Maria.Diaz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Doering, Shannon Kindergarten Dual/Inglés
Kindergarten Dual/English

303-982-1710 Shannon.Doering@jeffco.k12.co.us
Figliolino, Tom Mantenimiento
Facilities Manager
303-982-1668 Thomas.Figliolino@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gilchrist, Stephanie Intervencionista
Interventionist
303-982-1693 Stephanie.Gilchrist@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gonzalez, Vanessa  Coordinadora instruccional Instructional Coach 303-982-1701 Vanessa.Gonzalez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gonzalez Jorge, Helena  Maestra de matemáticas de la escuela intermedia
Middle School Math
303-982-1775 Helena.GonzalezJorge@jeffco.k12.co.us
Head, Nicole  Consejera
Counselor
303-982-1661 Nicole.Head@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Website
Hiester, Leigh Directora
Principal
303-982-1655 Leigh.Hiester@jeffco.k12.co.us
Huebner, Annie Educación especial
Special Education
303-982-1805  Anne.Huebner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hultine, Stephanie Cuarto grado Dual/Inglés
Fourth Grade Dual/English
303-982-1670 Stephanie.Hultine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hyland, Lisa Administradora de la cafetería
Cafeteria Manager
303-982-1667 Lisa.Hyland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Krajewski, Briana Especialista del aprendizaje socio-emocional
Social Emotional Learning Specialist
303-982-1394  Brianna.Krajewski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lowitsch, Valentina Coordinadora Instuccional del Programa Dual
Dual Language Instructional Coach
303-982-1733 Valentina.Lowitsch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marsh, Tracey  Quinto grado dual/Inglés
Fifth Grade Dual/English
303-982-1644  Tracey.Marsh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martin, Silvia Patóloga del lenguaje
Speech Language Pathologist
303-982-1794 Silvia.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mayes, Tracie  Coordinadora de preparación de proyectos
Project Prepare Coordinator  
303-982-1674 Tracie.Mayes@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Menninger, Casey Maestro de estudios sociales de la escuela intermedia
Middle School Social Studies

303-982-1602 Casey.Menninger@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Menninger, Julie Maestra de lectoescritura de 3er grado /Español-Inglés
Third Grade Dual/Spanish-English
303-982-1548  Julie.Menninger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Melon, Kristen  Música instrumental (Orquesta)
Instrumental Music (Orchestra)
303-982-1457  Kristen.Melon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Montoya, Brie Primer grado Dual/Inglés
First Grade Dual/English
303-982-3280 Gabrielle.Montoya@jeffco.k12.co.us
Moore, Paola Tercer grado matemática/contenido Dual (Español-Inglés)
Third Grade Dual Math/Content Dual (Spanish-English)
303-982-1691
Paola.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nunnelly, Meredith Trabajadora social
Social Worker
303-982-1646 Meredith.Nunnelly@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Oaks,
Katherine
Música
Music
303-982-1642  
Ortiz, Vicky
Ms. Vicky's 4th Grade Website
Cuarto grado Dual/Español
Fourth Grade Dual/Spanish
303-982-1656 Eduviges.Ortiz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Plonsky, Kristen Tutor bilingüe
ESL Tutor
   Kristen.Plonsky@jeffco.k12.co.us
Quezada, Kenia Auxiliar de Clinica
Clinic Aid
303-982-   
Reading, Jacob  Maestro de banda
Instrumental Band
303-982-1451  Jacob.Reading@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rojas Russell, Pilar Educación especial
Special Education
303-982-1665 Pilar.Rojas-Russell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Romo, Anilu Maestra de pre-escolar Preschool Teacher 303-982-1411  Anilu.Romo@jeffcok.k12.co.us
Simkins, Rosa Primer grado dual/Español
First Grade Dual/Spanish
303-982-1663 Rosa.Simkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Soto-Rodriguez, Carissa

Maestra del arte del lenguaje de español de la escuela intermedia
Middle School Spanish Language Arts
303-982-1819 Carissa.SotoRodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stayton, Mary Secretaria
Secretary
303-982-7648 Mary.Stayton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Steele, Kristin Maestra del arte del lenguaje de inglés de la escuela intermedia Middle School English Language Arts
303-982-1659 Kristin.Steele@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stenzel, Lindsay Consejera escolar JCMH
JCMH School Based Counselor
303-982-1688  LindsaySt@jcmh.org
Trinkle, Laura Segundo grado Dual/Inglés
Second Grade Dual/English
303-982-1745  Laura.Trinkle@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.