Staff Directory

NOMBRE
NAME
TITULO PROFESIONAL
JOBTITLE
MENSAJE DE VOZ
VOICE MAIL
 EMAIL
Acevedo, Debbie Secretari
Secretary
303-982-1628 Debbie.Acevedo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bateman, Mary  District R.N. use email please  Mary.Bateman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bequette, Allison Musica
Music
303-982-1642 Allison.Bequette@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bilger, Elena Segundo Grado Dual/Espanol  303/982-1630  Elena.Bilger@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Boncore,
Emily
JCMH Consejera escolar
JCMH School Based Counselor
 303/982-1688 Emily.Boncore@jeffco.k12.co.us
Castro-Michelsen, Alma Kindergarten Dual/Espanol 303-982-1649 Alma.Castro-Michelsen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Caviedes, Nidya Middle School Science 303-982-1733  Nidya.Caviedes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chumacero, Samanta
Educacion Fisica
Physical Education
303-982-1611 Samanta.Chumacero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cole, Julie  Fifth Grade Dual Spanish 303-982-1796  Julie.Cole@jeffco.k12.co.us
Coverdell, Carla Bibliotecaria
Digital Teacher Librarian
303-982-0236 Carla.Coverdell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crist, Shari Asistente de la directora
Assistant Principal
303-982-6021 Shari.Crist@jeffco.k12.co.us
Curtiss, Caroline Psychologist  303-982-1021  Caroline.Curtiss@jeffco.k12.co.us
Diaz, Jesus Art Teacher 303-982-1752  Jesus.Diaz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Diaz, Maria SPED Learning Specialist  303-982-  
Doering, Shannon Kindergarten Dual/Ingles
Kindergarten Dual/English
303-982-1710 Shannon.Doering@jeffco.k12.co.us
Figliolino, Tom Mantenimiento
Facilities Manager
303-982-1693 Thomas.Figliolino@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gilchrist, Stephanie Intervencionista
Interventionist  
303-982-1693 Stephanie.Gilchrist@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gonzalez, Vanessa  Instructional Coach/Coordinadora Instruccional 303-982-1701 Vanessa.Gonzalez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gonzalez Jorge, Helena   Middle School Math 303-982-1775 Helena.GonzalezJorge@jeffco.k12.co.us
Head, Nicole  Counselor  303/982-1661  Nicole.Head@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Website
Hiester, Leigh Directora
Principal
303-982-1655 Leigh.Hiester@jeffco.k12.co.us
Huebner, Annie  Special Ed  303-982-1805  Annie.Huebner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hultine, Stephanie Cuarto grado Dual/Ingles
Fourth Grade Dual/English
303-982-1670 Stephanie.Hultine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hyland, Lisa Administradora de la Cafeteria
Cafeteria Manager
303-982-1667 Lisa.Hyland@jeffco.k12.co.us
       
Lowitsch, Valentina Dual Language Inst.
Coach
303-982-1651 Valentina.Lowitsch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Martin, Silvia Speech Language Pathologist  303-982-1794 Silvia.Martin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mayes, Tracie  Project Prepare Coordinator   303-982-1796  Tracie.Mayes@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Menninger, Casey Dual Language
Teacher
 303-982-1602 Casey.Menninger@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Menninger, Julie Third Grade Dual Teacher  303-982-  
Melon, Kristen   Musica Instrumental (Orquesta)
Instrumental Music (Orchestra)
 303-982-  
Montoya, Brie Primer Grado Dual/Ingles
First Grade Dual/English
303-982-3280 Gabrielle.Montoya@jeffco.k12.co.us
Moore, Paola Third Grade Dual Spanish 303-982-1691  Paola.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us
Morgan, Jessica Segundo Grado Dual/Ingles Second Grade Dual
English
 303-982-1745 Jessica.Morgan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mora, Ashley Auxiliar de la Clinica
Clinic Aid
303-982-1673 Ashley.Mora@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nunnelly, Meredith Social Worker 303-982-1646 Meredith.Nunnelly@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Ortiz, Vicky
Ms. Vicky's 4th Grade Website
Cuarto Grado Dual Ingles/Espanol
Fourth Grade Dual English/Spanish
303-982-1656 Eduviges.Ortiz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reading, Jacob   Instrumental Band  303-982-  
Rojas Russell, Pilar Educacion especial
Special Education
303-982-1796 Pilar.Rojas-Russell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Simkins, Rosa Primer Grado Dual/Espanol
First Grade Dual/Spanish
303-982-1663 Rosa.Simkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Soto-Rodriguez, Carissa

Middle School Social Studies 303-982-1819 Carissa.SotoRodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stayton, Mary Secretaria
Secretary
303-982-7648 Mary.Stayton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Steele, Kristen Quinto Grado Dual/English
Fifth Grade Dual/English
303-982-1659 Kristen.Steele@jeffco.k12.co.us
Trinkle, Laura Segundo Grado Dual Ingles/Espanol
2nd Grade Dual English/Spanish
 303-982-  


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.