Admin

Staff Directory

NOMBRE
NAME
TITULO PROFESIONAL
JOBTITLE
MENSAJE DE VOZ
VOICE MAIL
 EMAIL
Acevedo, Debbie Secretari
Secretary
303-982-1628 Debbie.Acevedo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alvarez, Tiffany

Fifth Grade Traditionall 303-982-1600 Tiffany.Alvarez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Austin, Andrea   Instrumental Band    Andrea.Austin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bateman, Mary  District R.N.    Mary.Bateman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bell, Amanda  Maestra de ingles como segundo idioma
ESL Teacher
 303-982-  Amanda.Bell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bethe, Addy  SELS 303-982-  Addy.Bethe@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bequette, Allison Musica
Music
303-982-1642 Allison.Bequette@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bilger, Elena Segundo Grado Dual/Espanol  303/982-  Elena.Bilger@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Boncore,
Emily
JCMH Consejera escolar
JCMH School Based Counselor
  Emily.Boncore@jeffco.k12.co.us
Castro-Michelsen, Alma Kindergarten Dual/Espanol 303-982-1649 Alma.Castro-Michelsen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Caviedes, Nidya Middle School Science  303-982-  Nidya.Caviedes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chavez, Michael  Middle School
 Math
 303-982-  Michael.Chavez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chumacero, Samanta
Ms. Sammy's Website
Educacion Fisica
Physical Education
303-982-1611 Samanta.Chumacero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cole, Julie  Fifth Grade Dual Spanish  303-  Julie.Cole@jeffco.k12.co.us
Coverdell, Carla Bibliotecaria
Digital Teacher Librarian
303-982-0236 Carla.Coverdell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Coy, RuthAnn Musica Instrumental (Orquesta)
Instrumental Music (Orchestra)
303-982-0605 https://sites.google.com/a/jeffcoschools.us/arvada-elementary-band-and-orchestra/
RuthAnn.Coy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crist, Shari Asistente de la directora
Assistant Principal
303-982-6021 Shari.Crist@jeffco.k12.co.us
Diaz, Jesus Art Teacher  303-982-1752  Jesus.Diaz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Doering, Shannon Kindergarten Dual/Ingles
Kindergarten Dual/English
303-982- Shannon.Doering@jeffco.k12.co.us
Doherty, Ashley  Speech/Language
Terapia del lenguaje
  Ashley.Doherty@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Figliolino, Tom Mantenimiento
Facilities Manager
303-982-1693 Thomas.Figliolino@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gilchrist, Stephanie Intervencionista
Interventionist  
303-982-1693 Stephanie.Gilchrist@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gonzalez, Vanessa  Middle School  English Literacy 303-982-1701 Vanessa.Gonzalez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Head, Nicole  Middle School Counselor  303/982-  Nicole.Head@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Herrera, Melissa Kindergarten/1 Tradicional
Kindergarten/1 Traditional
303-982-2166 Melissa.Herrera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hiester, Leigh Directora
Principal
303-982-1655 Leigh.Hiester@jeffco.k12.co.us
Huebner, Annie  Special Ed  303-982-  Annie.Huebner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hultine, Stephanie Cuarto grado Dual/Ingles
Fourth Grade Dual/English
303-982-1670 Stephanie.Hultine@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hyland, Lisa Administradora de la Cafeteria
Cafeteria Manager
303-982-1667 Lisa.Hyland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelly, Ann Instructional Coach/Coordinadora Instruccional 303-982-1749  Ann.Kelly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kline, Aida Coordinadora bilingue
Dual Language Coach
303-982-5354 Aida.Kline@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kohler, Nikki Tercer Grado Dual Ingles/Espanol
3rd Grade Dual English/Spanish
303-982-   Nikki.Kohler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Leib, Pamela Directora de preescolar
Preschool Director
303-982-1681 Pam.Leib@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lowitsch, Valentina Middle School Spanish Literacy 303-982-1651 Valentina.Lowitsch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mayes, Tracie  Project Prepare Coordinator   303-982-  Tracie.Mayes@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Miller, Katharine Terapia del lenguaje
Speech/Language
303-982-1578 Katharine.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Montoya, Brie Primer Grado Dual/Ingles
First Grade Dual/English
303-982-3280 Gabrielle.Montoya@jeffco.k12.co.us
Moore, Paola Third Grade Dual Spanish 303-982-   
Mulholland, Holli Auxiliar de la Clinica
Clinic Aid
303-982-1673 Holli.Mulholland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nunnelly, Meredith Social Worker 303-982-1646 Meredith.Nunnelly@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Ortiz, Vicky
Ms. Vicky's 4th Grade Website
Cuarto Grado Dual Ingles/Espanol
Fourth Grade Dual English/Spanish
303-982-1656 Eduviges.Ortiz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rojas Russell, Pilar Educacion especial
Special Education
303-982-1796 Pilar.Rojas-Russell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Simkins, Rosa Primer Grado Dual/Espanol
First Grade Dual/Spanish
303-982-1663 Rosa.Simkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Soto-Rodriguez, Carissa

Middle School Social Studies 303-982-1819 Carissa.SotoRodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sprague, Hollie Segundo Grado Dual/Ingles
Second Grade Dual/English
303-982-1536 Hollie.Sprague@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stayton, Mary Secretaria
Secretary
303-982-7648 Mary.Stayton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Steele, Kristen Quinto Grado Dual/English
Fifth Grade Dual/English
303-982-1659  Kristen.Steele@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stewart, Tammy Dual Language Coordinator  303-982-  Tammy.Stewart@jeffco.k12.co.us
Valdez, Ana  Parent Liason    Ana.Valdez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Whitaker, Christine Third/Fourth Grade Traditional  303-982-  Christine.Whitaker@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.